【實用運動app】UFC ®|最夯免費app

【實用運動app】UFC ®|最夯免費app

分享好友

【免費運動App】UFC ®-APP點子

UPCOMING LIVE BROADCASTS

+Sep 13th | UFC FIGHT NIGHT: Bigfoot vs Arlovski

- Main Card 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

【免費運動App】UFC ®-APP點子

- UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims 5:45 pm ET / 2:45 pm PT

**Entire Fight Card Live and Exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS**

+Sep 20th | UFC FIGHT NIGHT: Hunt vs Nelson

【免費運動App】UFC ®-APP點子

- Main Card 3 am ET / 12 am PT

- UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims 12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm PT

**Entire Fight Card Live and Exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS**

【免費運動App】UFC ®-APP點子

**Blackout restrictions apply in Barbados, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Brazil and Latin America. Check local listings in those countries

Access to live UFC Pay-Per-View events, multiple camera views, multiple audio feeds, Live stats, Live scoring of fights, fighter profiles, news, and free video.

【免費運動App】UFC ®-APP點子

Try watching a live broadcast on a larger screen via your Apple TV using Air Play.

** Note: Location services must be enabled to watch video due to blackout restrictions if location services are not enabled, you will see a message stating, "This video is not available in your area." **

【免費運動App】UFC ®-APP點子

Sign up for a UFC FIGHT PASS one-month subscription for $9.99 per month to access exclusive UFC content.

*After UFC FIGHT PASS has been purchased inside of the application, the content is viewable on other devices by signing with your UFC.TV account inside of the app which will authenticate the purchase and extend access to other devices.

【免費運動App】UFC ®-APP點子

* Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase

* Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period

* Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal

【免費運動App】UFC ®-APP點子

* Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase

* No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period

* Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription

【免費運動App】UFC ®-APP點子

* See http://www.ufc.com/privacyPolicy for more information

【免費運動App】UFC ®-APP點子

免費玩UFC ® APP玩免費

免費玩UFC ® App

UFC ® APP LOGO

UFC ® LOGO-APP點子

UFC ® APP QRCode

UFC ® QRCode-APP點子
熱門國家系統支援版本費用APP評分上架日期更新日期
美國 (U.S.A)iOS
App Store
1.9
App下載
免費
2014-09-082014-09-19
分享app
上一個APP
下一個APP

高評價運動App推薦

eredivisie live

Ontvang de mooiste voetbalmomenten op je startscherm. Bekijk de filmpjes en zoek naar fragmenten.免費玩eredivisie live APP玩免費免費玩eredivisie live Apperediv …
Cycling 24

The app brings all the Live Cycling events updates together.免費玩Cycling 24 APP玩免費免費玩Cycling 24 AppCycling 24 APP LOGOCycling 24 APP QRCode熱門國家系統支援版本費用A …
CalcioNews24

Con questa applicazione sarete sempre aggiornati su tutte le ultime notizie di calcio provenienti dal sito web Calcio News 24! Tutte le notizie sulla …
SPORTLOVE

This app updates you on all information various kinds of sports and keeps you updated.免費玩SPORTLOVE APP玩免費免費玩SPORTLOVE AppSPORTLOVE APP LOGOSPORTLOVE A …
WWE moments

Watch the latest of WWE wrestling matches. Compiled just to keep you entertained免費玩WWE moments APP玩免費免費玩WWE moments AppWWE moments APP LOGOWWE moments …
Ms_Dhoni

Dhoni is Great Finisher.免費玩Ms_Dhoni APP玩免費免費玩Ms_Dhoni AppMs_Dhoni APP LOGOMs_Dhoni APP QRCode熱門國家系統支援版本費用APP評分上架日期更新日期台灣 TaiwanWindowsWindows 市集1.0.0. …